20th Annual CASD Golf Tournament




Details

Come join us and invite your friends, colleagues, and clients for a full day of golfing, networking and
reconnecting on the green at the beautiful Rancho Bernardo Inn Golf Course!  

COVID-19 Social Distancing Modifications 

  • Scheduled tee times (9-minute intervals)
  • Mulligans & raffle tickets available online and day of the event
  • Additional carts available for rent on a first-come, first-served basis
  • No bag drop
  • Food & drink available at sponsored holes
  • Masks required when not social distancing
  • No post-golf dinner
 

2021 Tournament Pricing Early Bird Rate (ends 9/24/20) 

  • $135.00 per individual player
  • $400 per team

Entry Fee Includes:

  • 18 Holes of Golf
  • Closest to the Pin Contest
  • Longest Drive Contest
  • Putting Contest
  • 1 Golf Cart per 2 players 
  • Drink Tickets
  • Free Promotional items
 

Sponsor opportunities are available. Please contact Ilima Eastwood for more information. 

 

 
Location

Rancho Bernardo Inn Golf Course

Event Location URL: http://www.ranchobernardoinn.com/golf/
 


Sponsors

MAIN SPONSOR
Valdez Team at Ringler

ValdezTeam.com - Manuel and Manny Valdez
O: (619) 231-3334 | E: mjvaldez@ringlerassociates.com
CASD Platinum Affinity Partner


HOLE SPONSORS

Margie Smith, Sage Settlement Consulting

Margie Smith, Sage Settlement Consulting
O: (858) 784-1189 | E: margie@sagesettlements.com
CASD Platinum Affinity Partner

Imagine Reporting
Imagine Reporting - Vivian McKenzie
O: (619) 888 – 0297 | E: vivian@imaginereporting.com
CASD Gold Affinity Partner
Judicate West

Judicate West - Mark Kaufman
O: (619) 814-1966| E: mark@judicatewest.com
CASD Gold Affinity Sponsor

Antonyan Miranda, LLP

Antonyan Miranda, LLP - Kathleen Raya
O: (619) 696 – 1100 | E:Kathleen@antonyanmiranda.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

ExpertMRI
ExpertMRI.com - Leesa Olsson
O: (661)755.3135 | E: Leesa.Olsson@expertmri.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner
Physician Life Care Planning

Physicianlcp.com - Bob Caracciolo
O: (951)490-8056| E: bob@physicianlcp.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Steno

Steno.com - Carmela McGovern
E: carmela@steno.com | 213.224.7011
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Thomson Reuters
Thomson Reuters - Kelli Hilton
O: (763)326-4698 | E: Kelli.hilton@thomsonreuters.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

GOLF BALL SPONSOR

Coughlan & Vinel, LLP

SanDiegoLawyers.com - Ben Coughlan & Kacie Vinel
O:619-436-1990| E: Ben@sandiegolawyers.com | Kacie@sandiegolawyers.com