Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Community Outreach CASD Book Drive, a program of CASD's Outreach Committee
Mon 5/14/2018 - Mon 6/4/2018
Educational MCLE Sessions - Building a Winning Trial Team
Wed 5/30/2018 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Networking Membership Mixer at The Local
Tue 6/5/2018 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Community Service June Board Meeting
Wed 6/13/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Educational 2018 Liens Update Seminar
Thu 6/21/2018 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM PT
Educational Defending and Using Sub Rosa Video Both Before and At Trial
Tue 6/26/2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Community Service July Board Meeting
Wed 7/18/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Networking 2018 Past Presidents' Reception, Honoring Cynthia Chihak
Thu 7/19/2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM PT
Community Service September Board Meeting
Wed 9/12/2018 12:00 PM - Tue 9/18/2018 1:30 PM PT
Community Service October Board Meeting
Wed 10/10/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Dinner Save the Date - An Evening with the Trial Stars Awards Dinner
Fri 10/26/2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM PT
Community Service November Board Meeting
Wed 11/14/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service December Board Meeting
Wed 12/12/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT