Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Community Outreach Family Feast! @ Monarch School - a CASD Outreach Event
Mon 9/26/2016 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
Educational Expert Witness Bootcamp - For Legal Support Professionals
Tue 9/27/2016 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Educational 2016 Women Trial Lawyers Retreat
Fri 9/30/2016 - Sun 10/2/2016
Educational Forced Arbitration
Wed 10/5/2016 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Community Service October Board Meeting
Fri 10/14/2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Dinner An Evening with the Trial Stars Awards Dinner
Thu 10/20/2016 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM PT
Educational It's Your Mediation: Own it!
Tue 10/25/2016 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM PT
Community Service November Board Meeting
Fri 11/18/2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service December Board Meeting
Fri 12/16/2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT