Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Educational Tuesday Night @ the Lab Series - Focus Group Toolbox
Tue 8/30/2016 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Networking North County Membership Mixer @ Fidel's Little Mexico
Wed 9/7/2016 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Community Service September Board Meeting
Fri 9/9/2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Educational Kaiser Seminar (Co-hosted with CAOC & CAOC College of Trial Arts)
Tue 9/13/2016 11:00 AM - 4:15 PM PT
Networking 2016 Past Presidents' Reception, Honoring David S. Casey Jr.
Wed 9/21/2016 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM PT
Educational Trial Lessons from the Masters - Robert Hamparyan
Thu 9/22/2016 5:00 PM - 8:45 PM PT
Community Outreach Coastal Habitat Restoration | a CASD Outreach Event
Sat 9/24/2016 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT
Community Outreach Family Feast! @ Monarch School - a CASD Outreach Event
Mon 9/26/2016 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
Educational Expert Witness Bootcamp - For Legal Support Professionals
Tue 9/27/2016 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Educational 2016 Women Trial Lawyers Retreat
Fri 9/30/2016 - Sun 10/2/2016
Community Service October Board Meeting
Fri 10/14/2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Educational It's Your Mediation: Own it!
Tue 10/25/2016 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM PT
Community Service November Board Meeting
Fri 11/18/2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service December Board Meeting
Fri 12/16/2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT