CASD Affinity Partners

CASD Affinity Partners

CASD is proud to provide its members with an elite group of top-notch vendor services.
Affinity Partners are preferred businesses and professionals who provide goods and/or services to CASD members as a member benefit, often times even providing exclusive discounts not available to the public.

For more information on each Affinity Partner, including discounts and services, please either click on the logo of the Partner you would like to receive more information about or contact them directly using the information listed. Please be sure to mention that you are a CASD member, to receive eligible discounts on goods and/or services.

Affinity Partners provide CASD with support throughout the year by participating in many of the annual events and educational programs which our members are a part. These programs would not be made possible without the continued support of CASD Affinity Partners. Please support the businesses that support CASD!
 

Click here if you would like to learn more about becoming a CASD Affinity Partner!
 

Affinity Partners
(Listed in Alphabetical Order)

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 


Click on the individual Affinity logos to be re-routed to their company website!


Platinum Affinity Partner - $25,000

 

   402 W. Broadway, Ste 1720
San Diego, CA 92101
phone: (619) 231-3334
fax: (619) 231-3335
mjvaldez@ringlerassociates.com
www.ringlerassociates.com

 

Margie Smith
402 W. Broadway, Ste 1240
San Diego, CA 92101
phone: (858) 784-1189 (cell)
margie@msettlements.com
www.msettlements.com

 

 

Gold Affinity Partner - $10,000

 

Ilona Antonyan 
402 W. Broadway, Ste 1500
San Diego, CA 92101
phone: (619) 696-1100
ilona@antonyanmiranda.com 
www.antonyanmiranda.com

 

Mark Kaufman
402 W. Broadway, Ste 2000
San Diego, CA 92011
phone: (619) 814-1966
mark@adjudicateinc.com
www.adjudicateinc.com

 



Silver Affinity Partners - $5,000

Genevieve Kenizwald
225 Broadway, Ste 1400
San Diego, CA 92101
phone: (619) 233-1323
gen@adrservices.org
www.adrservices.org 

 

Jim Drimmer
501 W. Broadway, Ste 1000
San Diego, CA 92011
phone: (619) 233-2030
Jim@Litivate.com
www.litivate.com

 

 

Bob Caracciolo
San Antonio, TX 78230
phone: (951) 490-8056
bob@PhysicianLCP.com
www.PhysicianLCP.com

 

 

Mark Alexander
2341 E. Foothill Blvd 
Pasadena, CA 91107
phone: (626) 335-9794
mark@verdictvideos.com
www.verdictvideos.com

 

Bronze Affinity Partners - $2,500

 

California Case Summaries Civil
Monty A. McIntyre, Esq.
Email: 
monty@montymcintyre.com

Website:  www.montymcintyre.com
Office: 619-990-4312

 

 

 

Coastal Medical Group Orthopaedic & Spine Surgeons
Siarra West 
Email: 
Swest@coastalmedicalgroupsd.com
Website:  www.costalmedicalgroupsd.com
Office: 858-356-0361
Fax: 858-356-0366

 

 

 

Doctors On Liens 
Dylan Edwards 
Email: 
dylan@doctorsonliens.com

Website: http://www.doctorsonliens.com/
Office: 714-759-2888
15233 Ventura Blvd, Ste 1004
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

 

 

 

Esquire Deposition Solutions, LLC 
Bay Mitchell, Esq.
Email: 
MitchellEsq@esquiresolutions.com

Website: http://www.esquiresolutions.com/
Office: 619-321-0630
402 W. Broadway, Ste 1550
San Diego, CA 92101

 

 

 

Imagine Reporting 
Reno Harnish 
Email: 
reno@imaginereporting.com 
Website: 
www.imaginereporting.com 

Office: (619) 6888-0297
600 W. Broadway, Ste 1200
San Diego, CA 92101

 

 

Knox Services 
Robert Porambo
Email: rporambo@knoxservices.com 
Website: 
www.knoxservices.com 

Office: (619) 685-4214
2550 Fourth Avenue, Ste 200
San Diego, CA 92101

 

 

 

 

Steve Niyati
Territory Manager
LexisNexis
steve.niyati@lexisnexis.com
Direct: 619-261-4267
 

 

PainCare of San Diego
Jennifer Humora
Email: 
paincaresandiego@gmail.com
Website: www.paincarerehab.com/

Office: (858) 212-3669
5348 Carroll Canyon Rd, Ste 101
San Diego, CA 92121

 
 

San Diego Injury Network 
Jennifer Evans-Wong
Email: Jennifer@sandiegoinjurynetwork.com
Website: http://www.sandiegoinjurynetwork.com/
Office: 619-342-6317
8950 Villa La Jolla Drive, #B212
La Jolla, CA 92037

 

 

James Langley
530 B. Street, Ste 1870
San Diego, CA 92101

phone: (619) 241-4635 
jlangley@schwartzcommercial.com
www.s
chwartzcommerical.com

 

Lizette Robles
8670 Argent St.
Santee, CA 92071

phone: (619) 258-1400
fax: (619) 258-1402
Lizette.Robles@sharpusa.com 
www.sd.sharp-sbs.com

 

 

Surgeons On A Lien 

Serena Reiley
160 Chesterfield Drive, Suite 200
Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA 92007
(760) 274-1100
(760) 274-2946 fax
(858)922-6080 cell

 

 

 

Vera Juris - A Medical Legal Consulting Firm
Sean Sanders
Email: 
Sean.Sanders@VeraJuris.com

Website:  www.VeraJuris.com
Office: 858-759-5300
Fax: 858-759-5301

 

 

 

Mark Strange (Downtown/Banker's Hill)
phone: (858) 259-8584
mark.strange@thomsonreuters.com

Andy Schaller (North County)
phone: (619) 538-4800
andy.schaller@thomsonreuters.com

www.legalsolutions.thomsonreuters.com