CASD Affinity Partners

CASD Affinity Partners

CASD is proud to provide its members with an elite group of top-notch vendor services.
Affinity Partners are preferred businesses and professionals who provide goods and/or services to CASD members as a member benefit, often times even providing exclusive discounts not available to the public.

For more information on each Affinity Partner, including discounts and services, please either click on the logo of the Partner you would like to receive more information about or contact them directly using the information listed. Please be sure to mention that you are a CASD member, to receive eligible discounts on goods and/or services.

Affinity Partners provide CASD with support throughout the year by participating in many of the annual events and educational programs which our members are a part. These programs would not be made possible without the continued support of CASD Affinity Partners. Please support the businesses that support CASD!
 

Click here if you would like to learn more about becoming a CASD Affinity Partner!
 

Affinity Partners
(Listed in Alphabetical Order)

 

 


Click on the individual Affinity logos to be re-routed to their company website!


Platinum Affinity Partner - $25,000
 

Margie Smith
402 W. Broadway, Ste 1240
San Diego, CA 92101
phone: (858) 784-1189 (cell)
margie@sagesettlements.com
www.sagesettlements.com

 

 

   402 W. Broadway, Ste 1720
San Diego, CA 92101
phone: (619) 231-3334
fax: (619) 231-3335
mjvaldez@ringlerassociates.com
www.valdezteam.com

 

Gold Affinity Partner - $10,000

 

Khuram Sial, MD
15817 Bernardo Center Drive, Ste 105
San Diego, CA 92127
phone: (951) 734-7246
sialmd@americanspineinjury.com 
www.americanspineinjury.com

 

Ilona Antonyan 
402 W. Broadway, Ste 1500
San Diego, CA 92101
phone: (619) 696-1100
ilona@antonyanmiranda.com 
www.antonyanmiranda.com

    

Cameron Jackson
4445 Eastgate Mall, Ste 200
San Diego, CA 92121
phone: (619) 890-5099
cameron@cjacksoninvestigations.com
www.cjacksoninvestigations.com

 

 

 

Imagine Reporting 
Reno Harnish 
Email:
 reno@imaginereporting.com 
Website: www.imaginereporting.com 
Office: (619) 6888-0297
600 W. Broadway, Ste 1200
San Diego, CA 92101

 

Mark Kaufman
402 W. Broadway, Ste 2000
San Diego, CA 92011
phone: (619) 814-1966
mark@adjudicateinc.com
www.adjudicateinc.com

 




Silver Affinity Partners - $5,000

Haward Cho
915 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 1900
Los Angeles, CA 90017
phone: (213) 683-1600
haward@adrservices.org
www.adrservices.org 

 

 

Doctors On Liens 
Geri Ditto
Email: 
geri@doctorsonliens.com

Website: http://www.doctorsonliens.com/
Direct: 818-907-5959
15233 Ventura Blvd, Ste 1004
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

 
 

 

 

Leesa Olsson
9500 Artesia Blvd
Bellflower, CA 90706
phone: (818) 337-9588

Leesa.olsson@expertmri.com
www.expertmri.com 

 

 

Bob Caracciolo
43399 Corte Rialto
Temecula, CA 92592
phone: (951) 490-8056

bob@PhysicianLCP.com
https://physicianlcp.com/

 

 

 

Steno

Dylan Ruga
1100 Glendon Ave, Ste 1850
Los Angeles, CA 90024
(310) 927-7325
Email: dylan@steno.com
(858) 922-6080 cell
www.steno.com

 

 

Surgeons On A Lien 

Serena Reiley
160 Chesterfield Drive, Suite 200
Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA 92007
(760) 274-1100
Email: Serena@surgeonsonalien.com
(858)922-6080 cell

 

 

Mark Alexander
2341 E. Foothill Blvd 
Pasadena, CA 91107
phone: (626) 335-9794
mark@verdictvideos.com
www.verdictvideos.com


Bronze Affinity Partners - $2,500

Alert Communications
Tom Ball
Email: tom.b@alertcommunications.com

Website: https://www.alertcommunications.com/
Office: 805-477-3557
3601 Calle Tecate, Ste 200
Camarillo, CA 93012

 

Aragon-Haas Insurance Brokers, Inc.
Cindy Aragon
Email: cindy@aragon-haas.com 
Website: https://www.aragon-haas.com/

Office: 310-568-0600
5770 Uplander Way
Culver City, CA 90230

 

 

   

Casetext
Faith Storey
Email: faith@casetext.com
Website: https://www.casetext.com/

Office: 706-945-5100
330 Townsend St, Ste 100
San Francisco, CA 94107

 

 

 

             

Expert Strategy Group
Julie Olejnik-Brown
Email: 
julie@expertstrategy-group.com

Website: www.expertsg.com
Office: 702-789-1008

 
 

 

 

Healthpointe
Dr. Stephen P. Herman
Email:
 
DrHerman@Healthpointe.net 
Website: www.Healthpointe.net
Office: (888) 795-0555
16702 Valley View Avenue
La Miranda, CA 90638

 

Injury Institute
Maria DeGarica 
Email: maria@injuryinstitute.com
Website: https://injuryinstitute.com/ 

Office: 866-544-6587
28005 Smyth Drive
Valencia, CA 91355

 

 

Intellecture Training 
Jonathan Volden
Email: jvolden@intellecturetraining.com
Website: https://intellecturetraining.com/
Office: 619-535-9377

Plaintiff Support
Kimberly Gomlak
Email: kgomlak@counselfinancial.com
Website: https://plaintiffsupport.com/ 

Office: 716-568-0050
6400 Main Street, Ste 120
Williamsville, NY 14221

 

 

 

San Diego Injury Network 
Jennifer Evans-Wong
Email: Jennifer@sandiegoinjurynetwork.com
Website: http://www.sandiegoinjurynetwork.com/
Office: 619-342-6317
8950 Villa La Jolla Drive, #B212
La Jolla, CA 92037

 

 

Jason Boullion
8670 Argent St.
Santee, CA 92071

phone: (619) 258-1400
fax: (619) 219-3344
Jason.boullion@sharpusa.com
http://sd.sharp-sbs.com

 

 

Thomson Reuters
Kelli Hilton 
Email: 
kelli.hilton@thomsonreuters.com
Website: https://www.thomsonreuters.com/
Office: (763) 326-4698