Share |

This page has been generously sponsored by CASD Affinity Partner:

 

 

Trial Bar News

CASD's renowned monthly legal publication, featuring topics of critical importance to the practicing trial lawyer including Discovery, Civil Procedure, Insurance Law, Employment Law, Tort Law, Products Liability and others. New legal developments (laws and court decisions) as well as practice tips are covered by trial lawyers who have significant experience in these respective areas of law. Click below to see the current issue of Trial Bar News as well as indices of all articles published in the preceding years.  Or, if you'd like to get your own subscription to Trial Bar News, click here.

 

View This Month's Issue

View Articles From Past Issues:

Trial Bar News Indices 

Indices back through the year 2000 are
available on-line.  Please click here  to
access these documents.

 

 

Trial Bar News Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief Dana M. Grimes dana@gwdefense.com
Editor Emeritus Kerry Hoxie  
     
Column Editors    
Civil Procedure Thomas Diachenko thom@diachenkolaw.com
Criminal Law Benjamin Cheeks bjc@bencheekslaw.com
Discovery Law Dick A. Semerdjian das@sshbclaw.com
Employment Law Marshall R. Lurtz marshall.lurtz@mtresticklaw.com
Evidence Law Ian Fusselman fusselman@tbmlawyers.com
Insurance Law Rocky K. Copley rkcopley@rkc-Rocklaw.com
Legislative Updates Timothy Blood tblood@bholaw.com
Products Liability James R. Lance jlance@knlh.com
Property Law Karen Frostrom frostrom@tbmlawyers.com
Tort Law Benjamin Coughlan ben@gomeztrialattorneys.com