Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Community Service CASD Community Outreach Committee Meeting
Tue 3/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Featured Membership Mixer at Gingers
Wed 3/11/2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Educational
Featured
Evidence: What You Need to Know for 2020
Wed 3/25/2020 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Community Service April Board Meeting
Wed 4/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Educational
Featured
Workshop - Liens 101: A Primer for the Annual Liens Update Seminar
Tue 5/5/2020 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM PT
Community Service May Board Meeting
Wed 5/6/2020 12:00 PM - Sun 5/10/2020
1:30 PM PT
Featured
Golf
CASD's 19th Annual Golf Tournament
Thu 5/14/2020 11:45 AM - 7:00 PM PT
Community Service June Board Meeting
Wed 6/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service July Board Meeting
Wed 7/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service September Board Meeting
Wed 9/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service October Board Meeting
Wed 10/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Dinner
Featured
An Evening with the Trial Stars
Fri 10/23/2020 5:30 PM PT
Community Service November Board Meeting
Wed 11/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service December Board Meeting
Wed 12/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT