Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Community Service
Political
2018 Justice Day
Mon 4/23/2018 2:30 PM - Tue 4/24/2018 5:00 PM PT
Educational Lab - Punitive Damages Toolbox
Thu 4/26/2018 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Community Outreach Clean and Green River Clean Up | a CASD Outreach Event
Sat 5/5/2018 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT
Educational Lab - Liens 101: A Primer for the Annual Liens Update Seminar
Tue 5/8/2018 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Community Service May Board Meeting
Wed 5/9/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Networking Membership Mixer at BASIC - Co Hosted with SDDL
Thu 5/17/2018 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM PT
Golf CASD's 17th Annual Golf Tournament
Thu 5/24/2018 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Educational Building a Winning Trial Team
Wed 5/30/2018 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Networking Membership Mixer at The Local
Tue 6/5/2018 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Community Service June Board Meeting
Wed 6/13/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Educational 2018 Liens Update Seminar
Thu 6/21/2018 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM PT
Educational Defending and Using Sub Rosa Video Both Before and At Trial
Tue 6/26/2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Community Service July Board Meeting
Wed 7/18/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service September Board Meeting
Wed 9/12/2018 12:00 PM - Tue 9/18/2018 1:30 PM PT
Community Service October Board Meeting
Wed 10/10/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service November Board Meeting
Wed 11/14/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service December Board Meeting
Wed 12/12/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT