Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Community Outreach CASD 11th Annual Toy Drive, a program of CASD's Outreach Committee
Wed 11/13/2019 3:00 PM - Fri 12/13/2019
8:00 PM PT
Educational
Featured
Trial Technology Workshop: Trial Director, OnCue & TrialPad
Wed 11/20/2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM PT
Featured
Networking
Annual Membership Meeting and Holiday Mixer | Sidebar
Tue 12/3/2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Educational
Featured
Workshop: Expedited Jury Trials Part 2
Thu 12/5/2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM PT
Community Service December Board Meeting
Tue 12/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Educational
Featured
Trial Lessons from the Masters - Brain Injury
Wed 12/11/2019 5:00 PM - 8:45 PM PT
Featured
Networking
CASD Round-table with Stephen Estey
Mon 1/13/2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM PT
Community Service February Board Meeting
Wed 2/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service April Board Meeting
Wed 4/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service May Board Meeting
Wed 5/6/2020 12:00 PM - Sun 5/10/2020
1:30 PM PT
Community Service June Board Meeting
Wed 6/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service July Board Meeting
Wed 7/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service September Board Meeting
Wed 9/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service October Board Meeting
Wed 10/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service November Board Meeting
Wed 11/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service December Board Meeting
Wed 12/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT