Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Networking Membership Mixer at The Local
Tue 6/27/2017 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Community Service July Board Meeting
Fri 7/21/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Mixer
Networking
CASD Women's Caucus Mixer
Wed 8/2/2017 5:00 PM - Sun 8/6/2017 8:00 PM PT
Networking 2017 Past Presidents' Reception, Honoring Vincent J. Bartolotta, Jr.
Thu 8/24/2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM PT
Community Service September Board Meeting
Fri 9/8/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Outreach Family Feast! @ Monarch School - a CASD Outreach Event
Mon 9/25/2017 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
Community Service October Board Meeting
Fri 10/20/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Outreach Coming Together to Combat Hunger -- a CASD Outreach Event
Wed 11/8/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Community Service November Board Meeting
Fri 11/17/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service December Board Meeting
Fri 12/15/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT