Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Mixer
Networking
Women Trial Lawyers Present: How to Effectively Market Your Strengths
Wed 4/5/2017 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Networking Mentor/Mentee Speed Networking & Membership Mixer
Wed 4/19/2017 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Educational Trial Lessons from the Masters - Robert Vaage
Thu 4/27/2017 5:00 PM - 8:45 PM PT
Community Service May Board Meeting
Fri 5/12/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Networking Membership Mixer at BASIC - Co Hosted with SDDL
Thu 5/25/2017 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Golf CASD's 16th Annual Golf Tournament
Thu 6/8/2017 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Community Service June Board Meeting
Fri 6/16/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service July Board Meeting
Fri 7/21/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service September Board Meeting
Fri 9/8/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service October Board Meeting
Fri 10/20/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service November Board Meeting
Fri 11/17/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service December Board Meeting
Fri 12/15/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT