CASD's 16th Annual Golf Tournament



Details

 

CASD's 16th Annual CASD Golf Tournament is back!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Thursday, June 8, 2017
Rancho Bernardo Inn Golf Course
17550 Bernardo Oaks Drive, San Diego, CA 92128

Come join us for a full day of golfing, networking and reconnecting. 

Invite your friends, colleagues and clients; and team up for a day on the green at the beautiful Rancho Bernardo Inn Golf Course!  

Tournament Schedule

11:45 p.m. p.m. Registration & Lunch Served 
1:00 p.m. Shotgun Start
5:30 p.m. Reception/Dinner following Tournament 

2017 Tournament Pricing

Exclusive Rate (ends 4/14/17) - $160 ea./ Individual Player
Early Bird Rate (ends 5/25/17) - $175 ea./ Individual Player
Regular Rates: $190/Individual Player; $650 Foursome

Entry Fee Includes:

  • Greens Fee
  • Golf Cart
  • Access to Beverage Cart
  • Boxed Lunch
  • Reception Dinner
  • Complimentary Drink Tickets
  • FREE Golf Promotional Items

Sponsor Information
Sponsorship opportunities are available at many levels. Click here or Contact Ilima for more information.

Location

Rancho Bernardo Inn Golf Course

Event Location URL: http://www.ranchobernardoinn.com/golf/
 


Sponsors

Main Sponsor

Valdez Team at Ringler
RinglerAssociates.com - Manuel and Manny Valdez
O: (619) 231-3334 | E: mjvaldez@ringlerassociates.com
CASD Platinum Affinity Partner

Dinner Reception Sponsor

Judicate West
JudicateWest.com - Mark Kaufman
O: (619) 814-1966| E: mark@judicatewest.com
CASD Gold Affinity Sponsor

Beverage Cart Sponsor

Global Lien Doctors
GlobalLienDoctors.com - Tolan Mai
O: (714)328-6637 | E:tolan@globalliendoctors.com
CASD Consumer Support Member

Patron Sponsors

Knox Attorney Service, Inc.
knoxservices.com - Mimi Gauvin
O: (619) 685-4220 | E: mgaufin@knoxservices.com.com
CASD Consumer Support member

Premiere Hole Sponsors

Millennium Settlement Consulting
Msettlements.com - Rosa Florentino & Marjorie Smith
O: Rosa: 619-942-1060 | Margie: (858) 784-1189
E: rflorentino@msettlements.com | margie@msettlements.com
CASD Platinum Affinity Partner

Imagine Reporting
Imagine Reporting - Vivian McKenzie
O: (619) 888 – 0297 | E: vivian@imaginereporting.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

San Diego Injury Network
SanDiegoInjuryNetwork.com - Jennifer Evans-Wong
O: (619)342-6317 | E: jennifer@sandiegoinjurynetwork.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

Thomson Reuters
thomsonreuters.com - Michael Eppenbach
O: (415) 812-5296 | E: michael.eppenbach@thomsonreuters.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

Peterson Reporting, Video & Litigation Services
PetersonReporting.com - Leahna Abelsohn & Erin Pedersen


Catered Lunch Sponsor

Litivate Reporting + Trial Services
Litivate.com - Susanne de la Flor
O: (619) 233-2030
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Main Sponsor

Legal Connect Consultants
legalconnectconsultants.com -Marla Mohr
O:949.650.6932 | E: marla@legalconnectco.com
Consumer Suppport Member

CHAMPION LEVEL SPONSOR

CASEpeer
CASEpeer.com -Gabriela Cubeiro
O: (949) 416-5777 | E: info@casepeer.com

StoryCloud, Inc.
StoryCloud, Inc. - Emily Zavis
O: ((310) 433 6248 | E: emily@storycloud.com

Hole Sponsors

Antonyan Miranda, LLP
Antonyan Miranda, LLP - Kathleen Raya
O: (619) 696 – 1100 | E:Kathleen@antonyanmiranda.com
CASD Gold Affinity Partner

Verdict Videos
verdictvideos.com - Mark Alexander & Kelly Deutsch
O: (619) 376-2003| E: mark@verdictvideos.com & kelly@verdictvideos.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Physician Life Care Planning
Physicianlcp.com - Bob Caracciolo
O: (951)490-8056| E: bob@physicianlcp.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Doctors on Liens
doctorsonliens.com - Geri Ditto
O: (949) 291-9479 | E: geri@doctorsonliens.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

Esquire Deposition Solutions, LLC
esquiresolutions.com - Bay Mitchell
O: (800) 300-1214 x 31602| E: Bay.MitchellEsq@esquiresolutions.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

LexisNexis
LexisNexis.com - Steve Niyati
O: 619-261-4267 | E: steve.niyati@lexisnexis.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

Schwartz Commercial Realty
Schwartz Commercial Realty - James Langley
O: (619) 204-0901 | E: jlangley@schwartzcommercial.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

Sharp Business Systems
sd.sharp-sbs.com - Lizette Robles
O: (619) 258-1400| E: Lizette@sharpusa.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

Surgeons On A Lien
SurgeonsOnALien.com - Serena Reiley
O: 844-310-Lien (5436)| E: serena@medicalfinanceusa.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner "

MEA Forensic Engineers & Scientists
meaforensic.com - Lois Kirchhoff
O: (949) 273.1127| E: lois.kirchhoff@meaforensic.com
CASD Consumer Support Member

BRONZE LEVEL SPONSOR

Torrey Pines Bank
TorreyPinesbank.com - Gail King
O: (858) 523-4676 | E: gking@torreypinesbank.com