An Evening with the Trial Stars Awards Dinner





Details

Friday, October 27, 2017
Reception: 5:30 pm
Awards Program & Dinner: 6:30 pm
US Grant Hotel, 326 Broadway, San Diego, CA 92101

OUTSTANDING TRIAL LAWYER AWARDS:

James Allen 
Aranda v. Terrace View Partners

Edward Chapin & Allison Goddard
Mary Elizabeth Burns v. SDSU

Robert Francavilla & Jason Evans 
Hauschildt v. Clinton River Medical Products, LLC.

Joshua Gruenberg & Daphne Delvaux 
Morgan v. Pro Traffic Services, Inc. 

Daryoosh Khashayar 
Asbaghi v. Nydegger

Jeremiah Lowe & Jessica Sizemore 
Cobian v. Rodriguez

Dan Stanford & Ray Ryan 
Crown Bay Owners Association v. Andrew Lloyd.

OUTSTANDING ADVOCATE AWARDS:

Robert Vaage
Weiss v. Wang; Lew v. Wang

Advertisement & Sponsorship opportunities available. Contact Ilima Eastwood at 619.696.1166 ext. 102 or ilima@casd.org for additional information!
Location

US Grant Hotel

326 Broadway, San Diego, CA 92101

 


Sponsors

Main Sponsor

Valdez Team at Ringler
RinglerAssociates.com - Manuel and Manny Valdez
O: (619) 231-3334 | E: mjvaldez@ringlerassociates.com
CASD Platinum Affinity Partner

Specialty Sponsor

Millennium Settlement Consulting
Msettlements.com - Rosa Florentino & Marjorie Smith
O: Rosa: 619-942-1060 | Margie: (858) 784-1189
E: rflorentino@msettlements.com | margie@msettlements.com
CASD Platinum Affinity Partner

CHAMPION LEVEL SPONSOR

Antonyan Miranda, LLP
Antonyan Miranda, LLP - Kathleen Raya
O: (619) 696 – 1100 | E:Kathleen@antonyanmiranda.com
CASD Gold Affinity Partner

Judicate West
JudicateWest.com - Mark Kaufman
O: (619) 814-1966| E: mark@judicatewest.com
CASD Gold Affinity Sponsor

Aragon Haas Insurance Brokers, Inc.
Aragon-Haas Insurance - Cynthia Aragon
O: (310) 568-0600 | E: cindy@aragon-haas.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

Table Sponsor

Brinig Taylor Zimmer
Brinig Taylor Zimmer - Yesenia Z. Lozoya
O:619.687.2600 | E: yzl@btzforensics.com
CASD Consumer Support Member

Gomez Trial Attorneys
TheGomezFirm.com
O: 619-237-3490

Wolfe Legal Group
Wolfe Legal Group - Deborah A. Wolfe
O: 619-234-3363 | E: info@wolfelegalgroup.com

Benefactor Sponsors

ADR Services, Inc.
ADRServices.org - Kelsey Carroll
O: (619)233-1323 | E: kelsey@adrservices.org
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Litivate Reporting + Trial Services
Litivate.com - Susanne de la Flor
O: (619) 233-2030
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Friend Sponsors

Verdict Videos
verdictvideos.com - Mark Alexander & Kelly Deutsch
O: (619) 376-2003| E: mark@verdictvideos.com & kelly@verdictvideos.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Esquire Deposition Solutions, LLC
esquiresolutions.com - Bay Mitchell
O: (800) 300-1214 x 31602| E: Bay.MitchellEsq@esquiresolutions.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

San Diego Injury Network
SanDiegoInjuryNetwork.com - Jennifer Evans-Wong
O: (619)342-6317 | E: jennifer@sandiegoinjurynetwork.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

Thomson Reuters
thomsonreuters.com - Michael Eppenbach
O: (415) 812-5296 | E: michael.eppenbach@thomsonreuters.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

Knox Attorney Service, Inc.
knoxservices.com - Mimi Gauvin
O: (619) 685-4220 | E: mgaufin@knoxservices.com.com
CASD Consumer Support member

The Remas Group
RemasGrp.com - Mark Remas
O: (858(560-6733 | E: mremas@remasgrp.com

Torrey Pines Bank
TorreyPinesbank.com - Gail KingO: (858) 523-4676 | E: gking@torreypinesbank.com

Cancellation Policy

There will be a $25 refund fee for cancellations requested by October 20, 2017.

No refunds after that date.