2017 Past Presidents' Reception, Honoring Vincent J. Bartolotta, Jr.



Details

Please join us for
Consumer Attorneys of San Diego

Thursday, August 24, 2017 | 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

The PRADO at Balboa Park
1549 El Prado, San Diego, CA 92101
$90 Per Person

Sponsorship Opportunities
Please go to the above link for more information or contact Ilima@casd.org.  
Congratulate Vince Bartolotta Jr. or advertise your company or law firm in our professionally printed reception program. Please submit ads in jpeg or pdf to ilima@casd.org by August 4, 2017. 

This event Is made possible due to the continued support of CASD Platinum Affinity Partner Millennium Settlement Consulting

Location

The PRADO at Balboa Park

1549 El Prado, San Diego, CA 92101


Sponsors

Main Sponsor

Millennium Settlement Consulting
Msettlements.com - Rosa Florentino & Marjorie Smith
O: Rosa: 619-942-1060 | Margie: (858) 784-1189
E: rflorentino@msettlements.com | margie@msettlements.com
CASD Platinum Affinity Partner

PLATINUM LEVEL SPONSOR

Valdez Team at Ringler
RinglerAssociates.com - Manuel and Manny Valdez
O: (619) 231-3334 | E: mjvaldez@ringlerassociates.com
CASD Platinum Affinity Partner

Champion sponsor - Hors D'oeuvres

Litivate Reporting + Trial Services
Litivate.com - Susanne de la Flor
O: (619) 233-2030
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Champion sponsor - Champagne

Casey Gerry Schenk Francavilla Blatt & Penfield, LLP
CaseyGerry.com
O: (619)238-1811


Specialty Sponsor

Judicate West
JudicateWest.com - Mark Kaufman
O: (619) 814-1966| E: mark@judicatewest.com
CASD Gold Affinity Sponsor

Benefactor Sponsor - Dessert

Physician Life Care Planning
Physicianlcp.com - Bob Caracciolo
O: (951)490-8056| E: bob@physicianlcp.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Patron Sponsors

MotionLit. Services Inc.
Motionlit.com
O: (213) 291 9141| E: info@motionlit.com

Friend Sponsors

ADR Services, Inc.
ADRServices.org - Kelsey Carroll
O: (619)233-1323 | E: kelsey@adrservices.org
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Verdict Videos
verdictvideos.com - Mark Alexander & Kelly Deutsch
O: (619) 376-2003| E: mark@verdictvideos.com & kelly@verdictvideos.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

NCG Courtoom Visuals
Exhibits4court.com - John Alesi
O: (800) 427-8712 | E: john@exhibits4court.com