Annual Membership Meeting and Holiday Mixer | Harbor House





Details

Date: Thursday, December 7, 2016

Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where: Harbor House
Address: 831 W Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92101
Cost: *FREE for CASD Members | $10 for Non-CASD Members



Join us on Tuesday, December 7, for CASD's Annual Meeting & Holiday Mixer!

Gather with your friends and colleagues and toast to the holiday season while enjoying hosted appetizers and the finest camaraderie at one of San Diego’s most iconic seafood restaurants. Located at Seaport Village and featuring sweeping views of San Diego’s Big Bay and Coronado Island, the Harbor House awaits you with great food and drinks.  
RSVP today. There is no cost for CASD members to attend this event.
 
CASD members may bring prospective member as a guest for free! Please call Kolin Durrant at 619.696.1166 to register your guest.
 
Please bring a new unwrapped toy or gift to donate to our Annual Toy Drive. Thank you in advance for your generous donation!
 
Interested in joining CASD but are not currently a member? Contact Kolin Durrant at kolin@casd.org and request more information! For those who are not currently a member of CASD, there is a $10 fee to register. 
 
Location

Harbor House

831 W Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92101


Sponsors

Millennium Settlement Consulting
Msettlements.com - Rosa Florentino & Marjorie Smith
O: Rosa: 619-942-1060 | Margie: (858) 784-1189
E: rflorentino@msettlements.com | margie@msettlements.com
CASD Platinum Affinity Partner

Valdez Team at Ringler
RinglerAssociates.com - Manuel and Manny Valdez
O: (619) 231-3334 | E: mjvaldez@ringlerassociates.com
CASD Platinum Affinity Partner

Antonyan Miranda, LLP
Antonyan Miranda, LLP - Kathleen Raya
O: (619) 696 – 1100 | E:Kathleen@antonyanmiranda.com
CASD Gold Affinity Partner

Judicate West
JudicateWest.com - Mark Kaufman
O: (619) 814-1966| E: mark@judicatewest.com
CASD Gold Affinity Sponsor