59th Annual Awards & Installation Dinner



Details

 
Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
Location: Hard Rock Hotel
Address: 207 5th Ave. San Diego CA, 92101
Reception: 5:30 p.m. No-Host Cocktails
Dinner: 6:30 p.m. Awards & Program

Limited seating available! Don't miss out. Purchase your ticket(s) early.

Honoring

Trial Lawyer of the Year
EDWARD D. CHAPIN, ESQ. 

Consumer Advocate of the Year
TIMOTHY G. BLOOD, ESQ. 
 
Judge of the Year
HONORABLE JOEL M. PRESSMAN
 
Legislator of the Year
HANNAH-BETH JACKSON
 
Media Person of the Year
MICHAEL KOSKOFF
 
Also Honoring:

2018 President - Dana Grimes, Esq., 
2017 President - Jim Iagmin, Esq., 

In addition, the 2018 CASD Board of Directors will be installed.

CONGRATULATORY ADVERTISEMENTS:
You may want to congratulate an awardee or have your company or firm recognized at the event. CASD is offering full-page or half-page advertisements in the high-quality, grayscale program. Ad space sells out quickly. First come, first served. CASD can create your ad for an additional $50. Deadline for all ad submissions: February 2, 2018.
 
AD SIZE OPTIONS & SPECS: $300.00 Full-Page (5"W X 8"H) | $200.00 Half-Page (5"W x 4"H)
 
SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES:
Sponsorships are available at multiple levels and created to fit any budget. Please click here or contact Ilima Eastwood at ilima@casd.org for more information.
 
Location

Hard Rock Hotel

207 Fifth Ave, San Diego, CA 92101


Sponsors

Main Sponsor

Millennium Settlement Consulting
Msettlements.com - Rosa Florentino & Marjorie Smith
O: Rosa: 619-942-1060 | Margie: (858) 784-1189
E: rflorentino@msettlements.com | margie@msettlements.com
CASD Gold Affinity Partner

Champion Sponsors

Judicate West
JudicateWest.com - Mark Kaufman
O: (619) 814-1966| E: mark@judicatewest.com
CASD Gold Affinity Sponsor

Table Sponsor

Casey Gerry Schenk Francavilla Blatt & Penfield, LLP
CaseyGerry.com
O: (619)238-1811

Gomez Trial Attorneys
TheGomezFirm.com
O: 619-237-3490

Benefactor Sponsor

NCG Courtoom Visuals
Exhibits4court.com - John Alesi
O: (800) 427-8712 | E: john@exhibits4court.com

Friend Sponsors

Antonyan Miranda, LLP
Antonyan Miranda, LLP - Kathleen Raya
O: (619) 696 – 1100 | E:Kathleen@antonyanmiranda.com
CASD Gold Affinity Partner

ADR Services, Inc.
ADRServices.org - Kelsey Carroll
O: (619)233-1323 | E: kelsey@adrservices.org
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Litivate Reporting + Trial Services
Litivate.com - Susanne de la Flor
O: (619) 233-2030
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Verdict Videos
verdictvideos.com - Mark Alexander & Kelly Deutsch
O: (619) 376-2003| E: mark@verdictvideos.com & kelly@verdictvideos.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

California Case Summaries Civil™
MontyMcintyre.com - Monty Mcintyre
O: (619)990-4312 | E: monty@montymcintyre.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

FindLaw, Part of Thomson Reuters
lawyermarketing.com - David Goins
O: 619.733.1901| E: David.Goins@thomsonreuters.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

LexisNexis
LexisNexis.com - Steve Niyati
O: 619-261-4267 | E: steve.niyati@lexisnexis.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

San Diego Injury Network
SanDiegoInjuryNetwork.com - Jennifer Evans-Wong
O: (619)342-6317 | E: jennifer@sandiegoinjurynetwork.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

Brinig Taylor Zimmer
Brinig Taylor Zimmer - Yesenia Z. Lozoya
O:619.687.2600 | E: yzl@btzforensics.com
CASD Consumer Support Member

Torrey Pines Bank
TorreyPinesbank.com - Gail King
O: (858) 523-4676 | E: gking@torreypinesbank.com

Injury Demands
InjuryDemands.com Natalie Sheffield
O: (619)810-0099 | E: n.little@injurydemands.com