CASD's 17th Annual Golf Tournament



Details

CASD's 17th Annual Golf Tournament

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Rancho Bernardo Inn Golf Course
17550 Bernardo Oaks Drive, San Diego, CA 92128

Come join us for a full day of golfing, networking and reconnecting. 

Invite your friends, colleagues and clients; and team up for a day on the green at the beautiful Rancho Bernardo Inn Golf Course!  

Tournament Schedule

11:45 p.m. p.m. Registration & Lunch Served 
1:00 p.m. Shotgun Start
5:30 p.m. Reception/Dinner following Tournament 

2018 Tournament Pricing

Early Bird Rate (ends 5/17/18) - $175 ea./ Individual Player
Regular Rates: $190/Individual Player; $650 Foursome

Entry Fee Includes:

  • Greens Fee
  • Golf Cart
  • Access to Beverage Cart
  • Boxed Lunch
  • Reception Dinner
  • Complimentary Drink Tickets
  • FREE Golf Promotional Items

Sponsor Information
Sponsorship opportunities are available at many levels. Please Contact Ilima for more information.
Sponsor Opportunities

Location

Rancho Bernardo Inn Golf Course

Event Location URL: http://www.ranchobernardoinn.com/golf/
 


Sponsors

Main Sponsor

Valdez Team at Ringler
RinglerAssociates.com - Manuel and Manny Valdez
O: (619) 231-3334 | E: mjvaldez@ringlerassociates.com
CASD Platinum Affinity Partner

Dinner Reception Sponsor

Judicate West
JudicateWest.com - Mark Kaufman
O: (619) 814-1966| E: mark@judicatewest.com
CASD Gold Affinity Sponsor

Beverage Cart Sponsor

Global Lien Doctors
GlobalLienDoctors.com - Tolan Mai
O: (714)328-6637 | E:tolan@globalliendoctors.com
CASD Consumer Support Member

Golf Ball Sponsor

Kramm Court Reporting, Inc.
Kramm.com - Rosalie Kramm
O: (619)239 - 0080| E: rosalie@kramm.com

Premiere Hole Sponsors

Millennium Settlement Consulting
Msettlements.com - Rosa Florentino & Marjorie Smith
O: Rosa: 619-942-1060 | Margie: (858) 784-1189
E: rflorentino@msettlements.com | margie@msettlements.com
CASD Gold Affinity Partner

Imagine Reporting
Imagine Reporting - Vivian McKenzie
O: (619) 888 – 0297 | E: vivian@imaginereporting.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

San Diego Injury Network
SanDiegoInjuryNetwork.com - Jennifer Evans-Wong
O: (619)342-6317 | E: jennifer@sandiegoinjurynetwork.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

CASEpeer
CASEpeer.com -Gabriela Cubeiro
O: (949) 416-5777 | E: info@casepeer.com

StoryCloud, Inc.
StoryCloud, Inc. - Ken Kalb
O: (866)787-6774 | E: info@storycloud.com

Knox Attorney Service, Inc.
knoxservices.com -Robert Porambo
O: (619) 685-4270 | E: rporambo@knoxservices.com.com
CASD Consumer Support member

Catered Lunch Sponsor

Casey Gerry Schenk Francavilla Blatt & Penfield, LLP
CaseyGerry.com
O: (619)238-1811

Welcome Bag Sponsor

Connect Mohr Legal Consultants
connectmohrlegal.com -Marla Mohr
O:949.650.6932 | E: marla@connectmohr.com
Consumer Suppport Member

Hole Sponsors

Antonyan Miranda, LLP
Antonyan Miranda, LLP - Kathleen Raya
O: (619) 696 – 1100 | E:Kathleen@antonyanmiranda.com
CASD Gold Affinity Partner

Verdict Videos
verdictvideos.com - Mark Alexander & Kelly Deutsch
O: (619) 376-2003| E: mark@verdictvideos.com & kelly@verdictvideos.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Atkinson Baker, Inc.
depo.com - Clare Prince
O: 800-288-3376 x 3085| E: ctasker@depo.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

Doctors on Liens
doctorsonliens.com - Geri Ditto
O: (949) 291-9479 | E: geri@doctorsonliens.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

PainCare of San Diego
paincarerehab.com - Jennifer Humora
O: (858)202-1546| E: paincaresandiego@gmail.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

Sharp Business Systems
sd.sharp-sbs.com -
O: (619) 258-1400
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

Surgeons On A Lien
SurgeonsOnALien.com - Serena Reiley
O: 844-310-Lien (5436)| E: serena@medicalfinanceusa.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner "

MEA Forensic Engineers & Scientists
meaforensic.com - Lois Kirchhoff
O: (949) 273.1127| E: lois.kirchhoff@meaforensic.com
CASD Consumer Support Member

Fruth Group
FruthGroup.com

Centext Legal Services
Centextlegal.com - Jordana Korbin
O: (619)908-1900| E: jkorbin@centextlegal.com

Score Card Sponsor

FindLaw, Part of Thomson Reuters
lawyermarketing.com - David Goins
O: 619.733.1901| E: David.Goins@thomsonreuters.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

Contest Sponsors

Shelburne Sherr Court Reporters
sscourtreporters.com - Sharon Sherr & Katherine Shelburne
O: (619) 234-9100| E: scheduling@sscourtreporters.com

Traffic Accident Law Center
Traffic Accident Law Center - Steve Gnau & Dan Tamez
O: (619)446-6736 | E: Stevegnau@sdinjuryattorney.com

Miller & Calhoon
MillerCalhoonLaw.com
O: (619) 231-9449