2018 Past Presidents' Reception, Honoring Cynthia Chihak



Details

Please join us for
Consumer Attorneys of San Diego

Thursday, July 19 | 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

The San Diego Yacht Club
1011 Anchorage Lane, San Diego
$90 Per Person

Join Us For Cocktails, Hors D’oeuvres And The Finest Camaraderie as we honor our newest inductee into the Trial Lawyer Hall of Fame: Past CASD President, Cynthia Chihak. 

 

Sponsorship Opportunities
Please go to the above link for more information or contact Ilima@casd.org.  
Congratulate Cynthia Chihak or advertise your company or law firm in our professionally printed reception program. Please submit ads in jpeg or pdf to ilima@casd.org by July 5, 2018

This event Is made possible due to the continued support of CASD Platinum Affinity Partner Valdez Team at Ringler Associates

Location

San Diego Yacht Club

1011 Anchorage Lane, San Diego, CA 92106


Sponsors

MAIN SPONSOR

Valdez Team at Ringler
RinglerAssociates.com - Manuel and Manny Valdez
O: (619) 231-3334 | E: mjvaldez@ringlerassociates.com
CASD Platinum Affinity Partner

Champion Sponsors

Imagine Reporting
Imagine Reporting - Vivian McKenzie
O: (619) 888 – 0297 | E: vivian@imaginereporting.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

BENEFACTOR SPONSOR

Judicate West
JudicateWest.com - Mark Kaufman
O: (619) 814-1966| E: mark@judicatewest.com
CASD Gold Affinity Sponsor

Patron Sponsors

The Naumann Law Firm, PC
NaumanLegal.com - Bill Naumann
O: (858) 792-7474

FRIEND SPONSORS

Sharp Business Systems
sd.sharp-sbs.com -
O: (619) 258-1400
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

MotionLit. Services Inc.
Motionlit.com
O: (213) 291 9141| E: info@motionlit.com

The Remas Group
remasgroup.com - Mark Remas
O: (858) 560-6733| E: mremas@remasgrp.com

Torrey Pines Bank
TorreyPinesbank.com - Gail King
O: (858) 523-4676 | E: gking@torreypinesbank.com