An Evening with the Trial Stars





Details

Friday, October 26, 2018
Reception: 5:30 pm
Awards Program & Dinner: 6:30 pm
US Grant Hotel, 326 Broadway, San Diego, CA 92101

Please join us in honoring the following awardees: 
 
OUTSTANDING TRIAL LAWYERS:
  • Steven  Estey  
    • Doe (Aguirre) v. Hacienda La Puente Unified School District 
  • ​John Gomez & Jessica Sizemore
    • ​Kidd v. WKS​ Corp
  • Robert Hamparyan 
    • Bell v. Barker​
  • Amy Martel   
    • Hunt v. Drosman     ​
  • Shawn  McMillan
    • Rafaelina Duval v. County of Los Angeles et al.
  • Jan Mulligan & Brian Findley
    •  Paula Eberhardt and Triston Butler v. Anaheim Regional Medical Center, et al.
  • ​Ken Turek 
    • Nunez v. Searles Valley Minerals

OUTSTANDING ADVOCATE:

  • Dwight  Ritter 
    • Kimberli Hirst V. City of Oceanside; Oceanside Police Department

Advertisement & Sponsorship opportunities available. Contact Ilima Eastwood at 619.696.1166 ext. 102 or ilima@casd.org for additional information!
Location

US Grant Hotel

326 Broadway, San Diego, CA 92101


Sponsors

MAIN SPONSOR

Valdez Team at Ringler
RinglerAssociates.com - Manuel and Manny Valdez
O: (619) 231-3334 | E: mjvaldez@ringlerassociates.com
CASD Platinum Affinity Partner

CHAMPION LEVEL SPONSORS

Antonyan Miranda, LLP
Antonyan Miranda, LLP - Kathleen Raya
O: (619) 696 – 1100 | E:Kathleen@antonyanmiranda.com
CASD Gold Affinity Partner

Judicate West
JudicateWest.com - Mark Kaufman
O: (619) 814-1966| E: mark@judicatewest.com
CASD Gold Affinity Sponsor

Millennium Settlement Consulting
Msettlements.com - Rosa Florentino & Marjorie Smith
O: Rosa: 619-942-1060 | Margie: (858) 784-1189
E: rflorentino@msettlements.com | margie@msettlements.com
CASD Gold Affinity Partner

Aragon Haas Insurance Brokers, Inc.
Aragon-Haas Insurance - Cynthia Aragon
O: (310) 568-0600 | E: cindy@aragon-haas.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

BENEFACTOR SPONSOR

ADR Services, Inc.
ADRServices.org - Kelsey Carroll
O: (619)233-1323 | E: kelsey@adrservices.org
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Imagine Reporting
Imagine Reporting - Vivian McKenzie
O: (619) 888 – 0297 | E: vivian@imaginereporting.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Physician Life Care Planning
Physicianlcp.com - Bob Caracciolo
O: (951)490-8056| E: bob@physicianlcp.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

NCG Courtoom Visuals
Exhibits4court.com - John Alesi
O: (800) 427-8712 | E: john@exhibits4court.com

FRIEND SPONSORS

Verdict Videos - Mark Alexander & Kelly Deutsch
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Esquire Deposition Solutions, LLC - Bay Mitchell
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

San Diego Injury Network - Jennifer Evans-Wong
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

MotionLit. Services Inc.

Veritext Legal Solutions - Pam McAnally

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation Policy

There will be a $25 refund fee for cancellations requested by October 19, 2018

No refunds after that date.