An Evening with the Trial Stars



Details

Friday, October 18, 2018
Reception: 5:30 pm
Awards Program & Dinner: 6:30 pm
US Grant Hotel, 326 Broadway, San Diego, CA 92101

Please join us in honoring the following awardees: 
 
OUTSTANDING TRIAL LAWYERS:
  • Bibianne U. Fell 
    • ​Kali v. Young
  • David A.  Fox
    • ​Bartholomew v. The Kroger Co., dba Ralphs Grocery Company
  • John H. Gomez & Jessica T. Sizemore
    • DeRuyver v. Omni La Costa Resort & Spa
  • Jeremiah A. Lowe & Victoria J. Lazar
    • ​Mandujano v. Johnston
  • Jeremiah A. Lowe
    • Gleboff v. City of San Diego 
  • Brett J. Schreiber 
    • ​Seelman v. Coit Services, Inc
  • Kenneth M. Sigelman
    • ​McCarley v. Canada

OUTSTANDING ADVOCATE:

  • Brian J. Lawler
    • Dale Huhmann v. Federal Express Corp., et al.

RISING STAR AWARD:
  • Jayme E. Simpson
 
Sponsorship Opportunities:
Advertisement & Sponsorship opportunities are available. Contact Ilima Eastwood at 619.696.1166 ext. 102 or ilima@casd.org for additional information!
Location

US Grant Hotel

326 Broadway, San Diego, CA 92101


Sponsors


Main Sponsor


Valdez Team at Ringler

ValdezTeam.com - Manuel and Manny Valdez
O: (619) 231-3334 | E: mjvaldez@ringlerassociates.com
CASD Platinum Affinity Partner

CHAMPION LEVEL SPONSORS

Margie Smith, Sage Settlement Consulting
SageSettlements.com
O: (858) 784-1189| E: margie@sagesettlements.com
CASD Platinum Affinity Partner

Antonyan Miranda, LLP
Antonyan Miranda, LLP - Kathleen Raya
O: (619) 696 – 1100 | E:Kathleen@antonyanmiranda.com
CASD Gold Affinity Partner

Judicate West
JudicateWest.com - Mark Kaufman
O: (619) 814-1966| E: mark@judicatewest.com
CASD Gold Affinity Sponsor

BENEFACTOR SPONSORS

ADR Services, Inc.
ADRServices.org - Christopher Schuster
O: (619)233-1323 | E: Christopher@adrservices.org
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

NCG Courtoom Visuals
Exhibits4court.com - John Alesi
O: (800) 427-8712 | E: john@exhibits4court.com

TABLE SPONSORS

Casey Gerry Schenk Francavilla Blatt & Penfield, LLP
CaseyGerry.com
O: (619)238-1811

FRIEND SPONSORS

Expert MRI
www.ExpertMRI.com - Christina Hernandez
O: (877)614-8888| E: christina.hernandez@expertmri.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Verdict Videos
verdictvideos.com - Mark Alexander & Kelly Deutsch
O: (619) 376-2003| E: mark@verdictvideos.com & kelly@verdictvideos.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

San Diego Injury Network
SanDiegoInjuryNetwork.com - Jennifer Evans-Wong
O: (619)342-6317 | E: jennifer@sandiegoinjurynetwork.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

Litivate Reporting + Trial Services
Litivate.com - Susanne de la Flor
O: (619) 233-2030
CASD Consumer Support Member

Torrey Pines Bank
TorreyPinesbank.com - Gail King
O: (858) 523-4676 | E: gking@torreypinesbank.com

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation Policy

There will be a $25 refund fee for cancellations requested by October 11, 2019

No refunds after that date.