61st. Annual Awards & Installation Dinner



Details

 
Date: Friday, February 07, 2020
Location: Hard Rock Hotel
Address: 207 5th Ave. San Diego CA, 92101
Reception: 5:30 p.m. No-Host Cocktails
Dinner: 6:30 p.m. Awards & Program

Consumer Attorneys of San Diego will be showcasing the best of San Diego's Trial Lawyers and more at the 61st Annual Awards & Installation Dinner.   Join us at the Hard Rock Hotel as we honor outstanding achievements in the legal profession and beyond. The Trial Lawyer of the Year will be announced at the event. Finalists for Trial Lawyer of the Year and all other award winners will be announced in advance. 

Award Categories: 
Trial Lawyer of the Year Finalists:
Jeremiah A. Lowe, Esq.
Robert F. Vaage, Esq. 

Judge of the Year
Hon. Timothy B. Taylor

Legislator of the Year
Assemblymember Todd R. Gloria

Consumer Advocate of the Year
Alysson R. Snow, Esq. 

Media Person of the Year
Adam Racusin

In addition, the 2020 CASD Board of Directors will be installed.

CONGRATULATORY ADVERTISEMENTS:
You may want to congratulate an awardee or have your company or firm recognized at the event. CASD is offering full-page or half-page advertisements in the high-quality, grayscale program. Ad space sells out quickly. First come, first served. CASD can create your ad for an additional $50. Deadline for all ad submissions: January 25, 2020.
 
AD SIZE OPTIONS & SPECS: $300.00 Full-Page (5"W X 8"H) | $200.00 Half-Page (5"W x 4"H)
 
SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES:
Sponsorships are available at multiple levels and created to fit any budget. Please contact Ilima Eastwood at ilima@casd.org for more information.
 
Location

Hard Rock Hotel
Location: Hard Rock Hotel
Reception:  5:30 p.m. No-Host Cocktails 
Dinner: 6:30 p.m. Awards & Program 

Sponsors


MAIN SPONSOR


Margie Smith, Sage Settlement Consulting
SageSettlements.com
(858) 784-1189| E: margie@sagesettlements.com
CASD Platinum Affinity Partner

CHAMPION SPONSORS

Judicate West
JudicateWest.com - Mark Kaufman
O: (619) 814-1966| E: mark@judicatewest.com
CASD Gold Affinity Sponsor

Aragon Haas Insurance Brokers, Inc.
Aragon-Haas Insurance - Cynthia Aragon
O: (310) 568-0600 | E: cindy@aragon-haas.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner


SPECIALTY SPONSOR


Valdez Team at Ringler
ValdezTeam.com - Manuel and Manny Valdez
O: (619) 231-3334 | E: mjvaldez@ringlerassociates.com
CASD Platinum Affinity Partner

BENEFACTOR SPONSORS

OneSource Medical Diagnostics, LLC

www.ExpertMRI.com - Angela Mumdzhyan
O: (661)755.3135| E: Angela.mumdzhyan@expertmri.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner



Physician Life Care Planning
Physicianlcp.com - Bob Caracciolo
O: (951)490-8056| E: bob@physicianlcp.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Surgeons On A Lien
SurgeonsOnALien.com - Serena Reiley
O: 844-310-Lien (5436)| E: serena@surgeonsonalien.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Quest Settlements
QuestSettlements.com - Rosa Florentino and Louis Masry
O: (877)832-3005 | E: rflorentino@questsettlements.com | lmasry@questsettlementgroup.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

NCG Courtoom Visuals
Exhibits4court.com - John Alesi
O: (800) 427-8712 | E: john@exhibits4court.com

TABLE SPONSORS

Gomez Trial Attorneys
TheGomezFirm.com
O: 619-237-3490

FRIEND SPONSORS

Antonyan Miranda, LLP
Antonyan Miranda, LLP - Kathleen Raya
O: (619) 696 – 1100 | E:Kathleen@antonyanmiranda.com
CASD Gold Affinity Partner

ADR Services, Inc.

ADRServices.org - Haward Cho
O: (213)683-1600 | E: Haward@adrservices.org
CASD Silver Affinity Partner



Verdict Videos
verdictvideos.com - Mark Alexander & Kelly Deutsch
O: (619) 376-2003| E: mark@verdictvideos.com & kelly@verdictvideos.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner

Casetext
casetext.com - Abbey Hadidian
O: (510)725-2384 
CASD Bronze Affinity Sponsor

Esquire Deposition Solutions, LLC
esquiresolutions.com - Bay Mitchell
O: (800) 300-1214 x 31602| E: Bay.MitchellEsq@esquiresolutions.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

Plaintiff Support
Plaintiffsupport.com - Greg Gegenfurter 
O: (716) 636-0340 | E: greg@plaintiffsupport.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

San Diego Injury Network
SanDiegoInjuryNetwork.com - Jennifer Evans-Wong
O: (619)342-6317 | E: jennifer@sandiegoinjurynetwork.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner

U.S. Legal Support
uslegalsupport.com - Susanne de la Flor
O: (619) 203.4024
CASD Consumer Support Member

San Diego Courtroom Reporters' Coalition
sd-crc.com - San Diego Court Reporters
O: (619) 810-7622.