19th Annual Golf Tournament




Details

Come join us for a full day of golfing, networking and reconnecting. Invite your friends, colleagues and clients; and team up for a day on the green at the beautiful Rancho Bernardo Inn Golf Course!  

COVID-19 Social Distancing Modifications 

  • Scheduled tee times (9-minute intervals)
  • Mulligans & raffle tickets available online and day of the event
  • Winners announced during a virtual celebration
  • Additional carts available for rent on a first-come, first-served basis
  • No bag drop
  • Food & drink available at sponsored holes
  • Masks required when not social distancing
  • Unfortunately, no post-golf dinner

2020 Tournament Pricing Early Bird Rate (ends 9/24/20) 

  • $125.00 per individual player
  • $450 per team

Entry Fee Includes:

  • 18 Holes of Golf
  • Closest to the Pin Contest
  • Longest Drive Contest
  • Putting Contest
  • 1 Golf Cart per 2 players 
  • Drink Tickets
  • Free Promotional items
 

Sponsor opportunities are available. Please contact Ilima Eastwood for more information. 

 

 
Location

Rancho Bernardo Inn Golf Course

Event Location URL: http://www.ranchobernardoinn.com/golf/
 


Sponsors

MAIN SPONSOR
Valdez Team at Ringler
ValdezTeam.com - Manuel and Manny Valdez
O: (619) 231-3334 | E: mjvaldez@ringlerassociates.com
CASD Platinum Affinity Partner
PREMIERE HOLE SPONSORS
Margie Smith, Sage Settlement Consulting
SageSettlements.com
O: (858) 784-1189 | E: margie@sagesettlements.com
CASD Platinum Affinity Partner
American Spine, PC
www.AmericanSpineInjury.com - Khuram Sial, MD
O: (951)734.7246| E: SialMD@AmericanSpineInjury.com
CASD Gold Affinity Partner
Imagine Reporting
Imagine Reporting - Vivian McKenzie
O: (619) 888 – 0297 | E: vivian@imaginereporting.com
CASD Gold Affinity Partner
ExpertMRI
ExpertMRI.com - Leesa Olsson
O: (661)755.3135 | E: Leesa.Olsson@expertmri.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner
San Diego Injury Network
San Diego Injury Network - Jennifer Evans-Wong
O: (619)342-6317 | E: jennifer@sandiegoinjurynetwork.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner
GOLF BALL SPONSORS
Thomson Reuters
Thomson Reuters - Kelli Hilton
O: (763)326-4698 | E: Kelli.hilton@thomsonreuters.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner
WELCOME BAG SPONSOR
Injury Institute
InjuryInstitute.com Maria DeGarcia
O: (866)449-3260 | E: maria@injuryinstitute.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner
HOLE SPONSORS
C. Jackson Investigations, Inc.
cjacksoninvestigations.com
O: (619)890-5099| E: cameron@cjacksoninvestigations.com
CASD Gold Affinity Partner
Antonyan Miranda, LLP
Antonyan Miranda, LLP - Kathleen Raya
O: (619) 696 – 1100 | E:Kathleen@antonyanmiranda.com
CASD Gold Affinity Partner
Physician Life Care Planning
Physicianlcp.com - Bob Caracciolo
O: (951)490-8056| E: bob@physicianlcp.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner
Surgeons On A Lien
SurgeonsOnALien.com - Serena Reiley
O: 844-310-Lien (5436)| E: serena@surgeonsonalien.com
CASD Silver Affinity Partner
Sharp Business Systems
sd.sharp-sbs.com - Jason Boullion
O: (619) 219-3344 | E: Jason.Boullion@SharpUSA.Com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner
Doctors on Liens
doctorsonliens.com - Geri Ditto
O: (949) 291-9479 | E: Geri@doctorsonliens.com
CASD Bronze Affinity Partner
CONTEST SPONSORS
Quest Settlements
QuestSettlements.com - Rosa Florentino and Louis Masry
O: (877)832-3005 | E: rflorentino@questsettlements.com | lmasry@questsettlementgroup.com
CASD Consumer Support Member
PROMO ITEM SPONSORS
Aloha Divorce
Aloha-Divorce.com - Cassandra Michel
O: (619)609-8697 | E: Cassandra@aloha-divorce.com
E-mail: Cassandra@aloha-divorce.com
Website: Aloha-Divorce.com