Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Educational
Featured
Webinar: Running Your Own Law Practice: Quarantine Style
Wed 4/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Educational
Featured
Webinar: COVID-19 and Medical Provider Witnesses/Defendants
Fri 4/10/2020 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM PT
Educational
Featured
Workshop - Liens 101: A Primer for the Annual Liens Update Seminar
Tue 5/5/2020 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM PT
Community Service May Board Meeting
Wed 5/6/2020 12:00 PM - Sun 5/10/2020
1:30 PM PT
Community Service June Board Meeting
Wed 6/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service July Board Meeting
Wed 7/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service September Board Meeting
Wed 9/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Golf CASD's 19th Annual Golf Tournament
Thu 9/24/2020 11:45 AM PT
Community Service October Board Meeting
Wed 10/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Dinner An Evening with the Trial Stars
Fri 10/23/2020 5:30 PM PT
Community Service November Board Meeting
Wed 11/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Community Service December Board Meeting
Wed 12/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT