Category Event
Click to hide past events.
Networking
Featured
CASD Round-table
Tue 4/2/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Networking
Featured
Membership Mixer at Wonderland Ocean Pub
Wed 4/3/2019 5:00 PM PT
Educational
Featured
Workshop - Liens 101: A Primer for the Annual Liens Update Seminar
Mon 4/8/2019 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Community Outreach
Featured
Reality Changers Speech Tournament Judge | a CASD Outreach Event
Thu 4/18/2019 6:00 PM PT
Educational
Featured
Deposition Workshop #2: Taking and Defending Expert’s Depositions
Tue 4/23/2019 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Networking New Lawyers Division - Take it to the Top Hike
Tue 4/23/2019 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Networking
Featured
Membership Mixer at BASIC - Co Hosted with SDDL
Wed 5/1/2019 5:00 PM PT
Educational
Featured
Key Hearsay Exceptions with Judge Trentacosta
Tue 5/14/2019 5:00 PM - 8:45 PM PT
Golf CASD's 18th Annual Golf Tournament
Thu 5/23/2019 11:45 PM - Fri 5/24/2019
8:00 PM PT
Educational
Featured
Deposition Workshop #3: Taking the Defense Expert's Deposition
Wed 5/29/2019 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM PT
Educational
Featured
2019 Liens Update Seminar
Thu 6/13/2019 5:00 PM - 8:45 PM PT