New Search Vendor Directory Search Results

Search Criteria
Vendor Services: Expert Witness
Jackson, Cameron
C. Jackson Investigations, Inc.

4445 Eastgate Mall
Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92121

Telephone: 619-890-5099
Email: cameron@cjacksoninvestigations.com
Website: http://cjacksoninvestigations.com
Affinity Partners
Gold

Vendor Services
Expert Witness
Investigations
Process Servers / Messenger Service

 
Olejnik-Brown, Julie
Expert Strategy Group | Expert Witness Referral Services

2006 Via Firenze
Hederson, NV 89044

Telephone: 800-521-2877
Email: julie@expertstrategy-group.com
Website: http://www.ExpertSG.com
Affinity Partners
Bronze

Vendor Services
Expert Referral
Expert Witness
Forensic Engineering

 
Volden, Jonathan
Intellecture Training

San Diego, Los Angeles, Orange County

Telephone: 619-535-9377
Email: jvolden@intellecturetraining.com
Website: https://intellecturetraining.com
Affinity Partners
Bronze

Vendor Services
Communication Services
Expert Witness
Witness Preparation

 
Porter, Rush
Ivey Engineering

8330 Juniper Creek Lane
San Diego, CA 92126

Telephone: 6197335956
Fax: 858-587-6749
Email: rporter@iveyengineering.com
Vendor Services
Construction Experts
Expert Witness
Forensic Engineering

 
Newton, Tara
Newton Legal Nurse Consulting

3960 West Point Loma Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110

Telephone: 858-602-2470
Email: tara@newtonlegalnurse.com
Website: http://www.newtonlegalnurse.com
Vendor Services
Expert Witness
IME / DME Observations
Nursing

 
Remas, Mark
The Remas Group

7710 Balboa Ave., # 218-H
San Diego, CA 92111

Telephone: (858) 560-6733
Fax: (858) 560-6730
Email: mremas@remasgrp.com
About this Affiliate:

 


Vendor Services
Employability Evaluations
Expert Witness
Vocational Rehabilitation