CASD Board Of Directors

CASD elects its Officers and Board of Directors each December. We welcome your comments, questions and participation in CASD's activities.
Please contact these individuals using the information below.

2021 CASD Board of Directors

 

Officers


Officers
Christopher Walton
Benjamin Coughlan
Brian Findley

Amy Martel

Directors
Jedd E. Bogage
Paula R. Brown
Patrick A. Calhoon
Andrew R. Chivinsky
Matthew D. Clendenin
Sarah Alllison Havens
Natalie B. Holm
Conor J. Hulburt
Victoria J. Lazar
David J. Munoz
Carree K. Nahama
Ashley R. Rawlins
Kacie R. Vinel

President
Christopher Walton, Esq.
Walton Law, APC
750 B Street, Suite 3300
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-233-0011
Fax: 619-233-0012
cwalton@waltonlawapc.com   

President-Elect
Ben Coughlan, Esq. 
Gomez Trial Attorneys
655 Broadway, Suite 1700
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-237-3490
ben@thegomezfirm.com                           

Treasurer
Brian Findley, Esq.
Mulligan, Banham & Findley
2442 Fourth Ave., Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-238-8700
Fax: 619-238-8701

findley@janmulligan.com

Secretary
Adam Levine, Esq. 
Casey, Gerry, Schenk, Francavilla, Blatt & Penfield
110 Laurel St. 
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-238-1811
adamlevinelaw@gmail.com
 

Immediate Past-President 
Amy Rose Martel, Esq.
Chihak & Martel
12555 High Bluff Drive, Suite 150
San Diego, CA 92130
Phone: 858-481-7252
Fax: 858-481-3703
amartel@chihaklaw.com

 

Directors


 

Jedd E. Bogage, Esq.
2533 S. Coast Highway 101, #280

Cardiff, CA 92007
Phone: 760-633-4300
jeddbogage@sbcglobal.net

Paula R. Brown, Esq.
Blood Hurst & O'Reardon, LLP
501 W. Broadway, Suite 1490
San Diego, CA 92007
Phone: 619-338-1100
pbrown@bholaw.com

Patrick Calhoon, Esq.
Law Offices of Craig A. Miller
225 Broadway, Suite 1310
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-231- 9449
pcalhoon@craigmillerlaw.com

Andrew Chivinski Esq.
Kenneth M. Sigelman & Associates
1901 Front St., 3rd Floor
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-419-0571
achivinski@chivinskilaw.com

Matthew D. Clendenin, Esq. 
The Clendenin Firm APC
600 B Street, Suite 2230,
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-432-9685
matthew@clendeninfirm.com

 

 

Sarah Havens, Esq.
Phillips & Pelly
707 Broadway, Suite 1700
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-446-6736
Fax: 619-684-3500
sarahmose@sbcglobal.net

Natalie B. Holm, Esq. 
Holm Law Group
171 Saxony Road, Ste 203

Encinitas, CA 92024
Phone: 858-707-5858
natalie@holmlawgroup.com

Conor Hulburt, Esq. 
The McClellan Law Firm
1144 State St. 
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-231-0505
conor@mcclellanlaw.com

Victoria Lazar, Esq.
Gomez Trial Attorneys
655 West Broadway, Ste. 1700
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-237-3490
vlazar@thegomezfirm.com

David Munoz, Esq.
Mission Legal Center, P.C.
2515 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 619-309-9321 
David@MissionLegalCenter.com

 

 

Carree Nahama, Esq. 
Law Office of Carree K. Nahama
530 B St.
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-672-7096
cnahama@cknlaw.com

Ashley Rawlins, Esq. 
Rawlins Law, APC
3111 Camino del Rio North, Ste. 400 
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 858-257-8778
Ashley@therawlinsfirm.com

Kacie R. Vinel, Esq.
Couglan & Vinel, LLP
4660 La Jolla Village Dr. Ste. 575
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-436-1990
kacie@gomeztrialattorneys.com

 

This page has been generously sponsored by CASD
Affinity Partner: